Pulaski County, IL

Government Agencies

Government Forms

Elected Officials

Pulaski County Commissioner

Rex Wilburn

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 500 Illinois Avenue
    Mound City IL 62963

Phone numbers:

  • (618) 748-9360

Emails:

  • Rexwwilburn@yahoo.com

David Sharp

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 500 Illinois Avenue
    Mound City IL 62963

Phone numbers:

  • (618) 748-9360

Emails:

  • Dsharp401@yahoo.com

Monte Russell

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 500 Illinois Avenue
    Mound City IL 62963

Phone numbers:

  • (618) 748-9360

Emails:

  • Mrussell@pulaskicountyil.net

Pulaski County Clerk

Julie Hancock

Democratic

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (618) 748-9360

Emails:

  • jhancock029@gmail.com

Pulaski County Circuit Clerk

Stephanie L. Crain

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 500 Illinois Avenue
    Mound City IL 62963

Phone numbers:

  • (618) 748-9300

Emails:

  • pulcirclerk@yahoo.com

Pulaski County State's Attorney

James A Flummer

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 500 Illinois Avenue
    Mound City IL 62963

Phone numbers:

  • (618) 748-9134

Emails:

  • jflummer@pulaskicountyi.gov

Pulaski County Sheriff

Randy Kern

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 500 Illinois Avenue
    Mound City IL 62963

Phone numbers:

  • (618) 748-9374

Pulaski County Coroner

Bryan Curry

Democratic

Addresses:

  • 500 Illinois Avenue
    Mound City IL 62963

Phone numbers:

  • (618) 742-6757

Emails:

  • bcurry@pulaskicountyil.net

Have Questions About Government Agencies or Forms in Pulaski?
Ask An Expert For Help:

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

All questions and comments are publicly viewable. Please do not post private or sensitive information such as names, addresses, phone numbers, emails or social media links, financial details, etc.

Login or sign up to submit questions