Indian River County, FL

Indian River County Property Appraiser

Wesley Davis

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 1800 27th Street
    Vero Beach FL 32960

Phone numbers:

  • (772) 567-8000 ext. 1469

Indian River County Supervisor of Elections

Leslie Swan

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 4375 43rd Avenue
    Vero Beach FL 32967

Phone numbers:

  • (772) 226-3440

Emails:

  • Info@voteindianriver.com

Indian River County Clerk of Courts

Jeffrey R. Smith

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (772) 770-5185

Emails:

  • clerk@clerk.indian-river.org

Indian River County Sheriff

Deryl Loar

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 4055 41st Avenue
    Vero Beach FL 32960

Phone numbers:

  • (772) 569-6700

Indian River County Tax Collector

Carole Jordan

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (772) 226-1338

Indian River County Commissioner

Susan Adams

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 1801 27th Street
    Vero Beach FL 32960

Phone numbers:

  • (772) 226-1442

Emails:

  • sadams@ircgov.com

Peter O'Bryan

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 1801 27th Street
    Vero Beach FL 32960

Phone numbers:

  • (772) 226-1440

Emails:

  • pobryan@ircgov.com

Bob Solari

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 1801 27th Street
    Vero Beach FL 32960

Phone numbers:

  • (772) 226-1442

Emails:

  • bsolari@ircgov.com

Tim Zorc

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 1801 27th Street
    Vero Beach FL 32960

Phone numbers:

  • (772) 226-1440

Emails:

  • tzorc@ircgov.com

Joseph Flescher

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 1801 27th Street
    Vero Beach FL 32960

Phone numbers:

  • (772) 226-1919

Emails:

  • jflescher@ircgov.com

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found