Highlands County, FL

Highlands County Tax Collector

Eric Zwayer

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 540 South Commerce Avenue
    Sebring FL 33870

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 402-6685

Emails:

  • info@hctaxcollector.com

Highlands County Clerk of Courts

Robert Germaine

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 590 South Commerce Avenue
    Sebring FL 33870

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 402-6565

Emails:

  • clerk@hcclerk.org

Highlands County Property Appraiser

Raymond McIntyre

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 560 South Commerce Avenue
    Sebring FL 33870

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 402-6659

Highlands County Commissioner

James Brooks

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 600 South Commerce Avenue
    Sebring FL 33870

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 402-6500

Emails:

  • jbrooks@hcbcc.org

Arlene Tuck

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 600 South Commerce Avenue
    Sebring FL 33870

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 402-6500

Emails:

  • atuck@hcbcc.org

Don Elwell

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 600 South Commerce Avenue
    Sebring FL 33870

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 402-6500

Emails:

  • delwell@hcbcc.org

William Handley

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 600 South Commerce Avenue
    Sebring FL 33870

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 402-6500

Emails:

  • whandley@hcbcc.org

R. Greg Harris

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 600 South Commerce Avenue
    Sebring FL 33870

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 402-6500

Emails:

  • rharris@hcbcc.org

Highlands County Superintendent of Schools

Brenda Longshore

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 426 School Street
    Sebring FL 33870

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 471-5555

Emails:

  • longshob@highlands.k12.fl.us

Highlands County Sheriff

Paul Blackman

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 434 Fernleaf Avenue
    Sebring FL 33870

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 402-7213

Highlands County Supervisor of Elections

Penny Ogg

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 580 South Commerce Avenue
    Sebring FL 33870

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 402-6655

Emails:

  • soe@hcbcc.org

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found