Glades County, FL

Glades County Superintendent of Schools

Scott Bass

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 400 10th Street
    Moore Haven FL 33471

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 946-0323 ext. 110

Emails:

  • scott.bass@gladesschools.org

Glades County Clerk of Courts

Sandra Brown

Democratic

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 946-6010

Emails:

  • gladesclerk@gladesclerk.com

Glades County Commissioner

Donald E Strenth

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 946-6000

Emails:

  • dstrenth@myglades.com

Tim Stanley

Democratic

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 946-6000

Emails:

  • tstanley@myglades.com

John Ahern

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 946-6000

Emails:

  • JAhern@MyGlades.com

Donna Storter-Long

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 946-6000

Emails:

  • dstorter@myglades.com

Weston Pryor

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 946-6000

Emails:

  • PWPryor@MyGlades.com

Glades County Sheriff

David Hardin

Democratic

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 946-1600

Emails:

  • Public_Sheriff@gladessheriff.org

Glades County Tax Collector

Gail Jones

Democratic

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 946-6035

Emails:

  • gladestax@embarqmail.com

Glades County Property Appraiser

Lorie Ward

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 946-6025

Emails:

  • LorieWard@GladesFLPA.com

Glades County Supervisor of Elections

Aletris Farnam

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 500 Avenue J
    Moore Haven FL 33471

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 946-6005

Emails:

  • vote@myglades.com

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found