Gilchrist County, FL

Gilchrist County Property Appraiser

Damon Leggett

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 112 South Main Street
    Trenton FL 32693

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 463-3190

Emails:

  • map@gilchrist.fl.us

Gilchrist County Superintendent of Schools

Robert G. Rankin

Unknown

Addresses:

  • 310 Northwest 11th Avenue
    Trenton FL 32693

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 463-3200

Emails:

  • rankinr@mygcsd.org

Gilchrist County Supervisor of Elections

Connie Sanchez

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 112 South Main Street
    Trenton FL 32693

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 463-3194

Emails:

  • elections@gilchrist.fl.us

Gilchrist County Sheriff

Robert D. Schulz, III

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 9239 South
    Trenton FL 32693

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 463-3410

Emails:

  • bschultz@gcso.us

Gilchrist County Tax Collector

Barbara J Merritt

Democratic

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 463-3178

Emails:

  • bmerritttaxcollector@gilchrist.fl.us

Gilchrist County Clerk of Courts

Todd Newton

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 463-3170

Emails:

  • tnewton@gilchrist.fl.us

Gilchrist County Commissioner

Marion Poitevint

Republican

Addresses:

  • 209 Southeast 1st Street
    Trenton FL 32693

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 463-3198

Emails:

  • mpoitevint@gilchrist.fl.us

Todd Gray

Republican

Addresses:

  • 209 Southeast 1st Street
    Trenton FL 32693

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 463-3198

Emails:

  • tgray@gilchrist.fl.us

Kenrick Thomas

Republican

Addresses:

  • 209 Southeast 1st Street
    Trenton FL 32693

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 463-3198

Emails:

  • kenrickthomas@gilchrist.fl.us

William Bill Martin

Republican

Addresses:

  • 209 Southeast 1st Street
    Trenton FL 32693

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 463-3198

Emails:

  • bmartin@gilchrist.fl.us

Sharon Langford

Republican

Addresses:

  • 209 Southeast 1st Street
    Trenton FL 32693

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 463-3198

Emails:

  • sharonlangford@gilchrist.fl.us

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found