Duval County, FL

Duval County Supervisor of Elections

Mike Hogan

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 105 East Monroe Street
    Jacksonville FL 32202

Phone numbers:

  • (904) 630-1414

Emails:

  • mhogan@coj.net

Jacksonville Mayor

Lenny Curry

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 117 West Duval Street
    Jacksonville FL 32202

Phone numbers:

  • (904) 630-1776

Emails:

  • MayorLennyCurry@coj.net

Duval County Tax Collector

Jim Overton

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 231 East Forsyth Street
    Jacksonville FL 32202

Phone numbers:

  • (904) 630-1916

Emails:

  • taxcollector@coj.net

Jacksonville City Council Member

Terrance Freeman

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 117 West Duval Street
    Jacksonville FL 32202

Phone numbers:

  • (904) 255-5215

Emails:

  • tfreeman@coj.net

Matt Carlucci

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 117 West Duval Street
    Jacksonville FL 32202

Phone numbers:

  • (904) 255-5218

Emails:

  • MCarlucci@coj.net

Tommy Hazouri

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 117 West Duval Street
    Jacksonville FL 32202

Phone numbers:

  • (904) 630-1396

Emails:

  • thazouri@coj.net

Samuel Newby

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 117 West Duval Street
    Jacksonville FL 32202

Phone numbers:

  • (904) 630-1387

Emails:

  • snewby@coj.net

Ron Salem

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 117 West Duval Street
    Jacksonville FL 32202

Phone numbers:

  • (904) 255-5216

Emails:

  • rsalem@coj.net

Duval County Sheriff

Mike Williams

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 501 East Bay Street
    Jacksonville FL 32202

Phone numbers:

  • (904) 630-0500

Duval County Property Appraiser

Jerry Holland

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 231 East Forsyth Street
    Jacksonville FL 32202

Phone numbers:

  • (904) 630-2011

Emails:

  • jholland@coj.net

Duval County Clerk of Courts

Ronnie Fussell

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 501 West Adams Street
    Jacksonville FL 32202

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 498-1200

Emails:

  • Public.Info@duvalclerk.com

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found