DeSoto County, FL

DeSoto County Commissioner

Judy Schaefer

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 201 East Oak Street
    Arcadia FL 34266

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 993-4800

Emails:

  • j.schaefer@desotobocc.com

Terry Hill

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 201 East Oak Street
    Arcadia FL 34266

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 993-4800

Emails:

  • t.hill@desotobocc.com

JC Deriso

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 201 East Oak Street
    Arcadia FL 34266

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 993-4800

Emails:

  • jc.deriso@desotobocc.com

Juril Mansfield

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 201 East Oak Street
    Arcadia FL 34266

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 993-4800

Emails:

  • b.mansfield@desotobocc.com

Elton Langford

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 201 East Oak Street
    Arcadia FL 34266

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 993-4800

Emails:

  • e.langford@desotobocc.com

DeSoto County Sheriff

James Potter

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 208 East Cypress Street
    Arcadia FL 34266

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 993-4700

DeSoto County Superintendent of Schools

Adrian H Cline

Democratic

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 494-4222

Emails:

  • adrian.cline@desotoschools.com

DeSoto County Clerk of Courts

Nadia K Daughtrey

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 115 East Oak Street
    Arcadia FL 34266

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 993-4876

Emails:

  • Nadia.Daughtrey@DesotoClerk.com

DeSoto County Tax Collector

Kathryn Hill

Democratic

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 993-4861

Emails:

  • k.hill@co.desoto.fl.us

DeSoto County Property Appraiser

David Williams

Democratic

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 993-4866

DeSoto County Supervisor of Elections

Mark F Negley

Democratic

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (863) 993-4871

Emails:

  • mnegley@votedesoto.com

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found