Citrus County, FL

Citrus County Property Appraiser

Les Cook

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 210 North Apopka Avenue
    Inverness FL 34450

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 341-6600

Emails:

  • ccpaweb@citruspa.org

Citrus County Commissioner

Ron Kitchen Jr.

Republican

Addresses:

  • 110 North Apopka Avenue
    Inverness FL 34450

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 341-6560

Emails:

  • ronald.kitchen@citrusbocc.com

Brian J. Coleman

Republican

Addresses:

  • 110 North Apopka Avenue
    Inverness FL 34450

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 341-6560

Emails:

  • brian.coleman@citrusbocc.com

Jimmie T. Smith

Republican

Addresses:

  • 110 North Apopka Avenue
    Inverness FL 34450

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 341-6560

Emails:

  • jimmie.smith@citrusbocc.com

Scott Carnahan

Republican

Addresses:

  • 110 North Apopka Avenue
    Inverness FL 34450

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 341-6560

Emails:

  • scott.carnahan@citrusbocc.com

Jeff Kinnard

Republican

Addresses:

  • 110 North Apopka Avenue
    Inverness FL 34450

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 341-6560

Emails:

  • jeff.kinnard@citrusbocc.com

Citrus County Superintendent of Schools

Sandra C. Himmel

Unknown

Addresses:

  • 1007 West Main Street
    Inverness FL 34450

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 726-1931

Emails:

  • himmels@citrus.k12.fl.us

Citrus County Tax Collector

Janice Warren

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 210 North Apopka Avenue
    Inverness FL 34450

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 341-6500

Emails:

  • taxes@citrustc.us

Citrus County Clerk of Courts

Angela Vick

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 110 North Apopka Avenue
    Inverness FL 34450

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 341-6424

Emails:

  • ClerkofCourts@clerk.citrus.fl.us

Citrus County Supervisor of Elections

Susan Gill

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 120 North Apopka Avenue
    Inverness FL 34450

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 341-6740

Emails:

  • vote@elections.citrus.fl.us

Citrus County Sheriff

Michael Prendergast

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 1 Doctor Martin Luther King Junior Avenue
    Inverness FL 34450

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 726-4488

Emails:

  • mprendergast@sheriffcitrus.org

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found