Bay County, FL

Bay County Sheriff

Tommy Ford

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 3421 N
    Panama City FL 32405

Phone numbers:

  • (850) 747-4700

Bay County Commissioner

Tommy Hamm

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 840 West 11th Street
    Panama City FL 32401

Phone numbers:

  • (850) 248-8140

Emails:

  • thamm@baycountyfl.gov

Robert Carroll

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 840 West 11th Street
    Panama City FL 32401

Phone numbers:

  • (850) 248-8140

Emails:

  • rcarroll@baycountyfl.gov

William Dozier

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 840 West 11th Street
    Panama City FL 32401

Phone numbers:

  • (850) 248-8140

Emails:

  • wdozier@baycountyfl.gov

Philip "Griff" Griffitts

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 840 West 11th Street
    Panama City FL 32401

Phone numbers:

  • (850) 248-8140

Emails:

  • pgriffitts@baycountyfl.gov

Keith Baker

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 840 West 11th Street
    Panama City FL 32401

Phone numbers:

  • (850) 248-8140

Emails:

  • kbaker@baycountyfl.gov

Bay County Tax Collector

Chuck Perdue

Republican

Addresses:

  • 850 West 11th Street
    Panama City FL 32401

Phone numbers:

  • (850) 248-8501

Emails:

  • cperdue@tcmail.co.bay.fl.us

Bay County Superintendent of Schools

Bill Husfelt

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 1311 Balboa Avenue
    Panama City FL 32401

Phone numbers:

  • (850) 767-4100

Emails:

  • husfewv@bay.k12.fl.us

Bay County Clerk of Courts

Bill Kinsaul

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 300 East 4th Street
    Panama City FL 32401

Phone numbers:

  • (850) 763-9061

Emails:

  • webbaycoclerk@baycoclerk.com

Bay County Property Appraiser

Dan Sowell

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 860 West 11th Street
    Panama City FL 32401

Phone numbers:

  • (850) 248-8401

Emails:

  • dsowell@baypa.net

Bay County Supervisor of Elections

Mark Andersen

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 830 West 11th Street
    Panama City FL 32401

Phone numbers:

  • (850) 784-6100

Emails:

  • info@bayvotes.org

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found