Alachua County, FL

Alachua County Property Appraiser

Edward Crapo

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 515 North Main Street
    Gainesville FL 32601

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 374-5230

Emails:

  • acpa@acpafl.org

Alachua County Clerk of Courts

J.K. "Jess" Irby

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 201 East University Avenue
    Gainesville FL 32601

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 374-3636

Emails:

  • clerk@alachuaclerk.org

Alachua County Tax Collector

John Power

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 5830 Northwest 34th Boulevard
    Gainesville FL 32653

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 374-5236

Emails:

  • actc@actcfl.org

Alachua County Commissioner

Ken Cornell

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 264-6900

Emails:

  • kcornell@alachuacounty.us

Charles S. "Chuck" Chestnut IV

Democratic

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 264-6900

Emails:

  • cschestnut@alachuacounty.us

Mike Byerly

Democratic

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 264-6900

Emails:

  • byerly@alachuacounty.us

Lee Pinkoson

Democratic

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 264-6900

Emails:

  • lpinkoson@alachuacounty.us

Robert "Hutch" Hutchinson

Democratic

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 264-6900

Emails:

  • hutch@alachuacounty.us

Alachua County Sheriff

Sadie Darnell

Democratic

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 367-4000

Alachua County Supervisor of Elections

Kim A. Barton

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 515 North Main Street
    Gainesville FL 32601

Phone numbers:

  • (352) 374-5252

Emails:

  • kbarton@alachuacounty.us

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found