Teller County, CO

Teller County Treasurer

Mark G. Czelusta

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 689-2985

Emails:

  • czelustam@co.teller.co.us

Teller County Assessor

David "Colt" Simmons

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 689-2941

Emails:

  • assessor@co.teller.co.us

Teller County Coroner

Kayla Daugherty

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 689-2724

Emails:

  • daughertyk@co.teller.co.us

Teller County Commissioner

Robert "Bob" Campbell

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 689-2988

Emails:

  • campbellr@co.teller.co.us

Norm Steen

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 689-2988

Emails:

  • steenn@co.teller.co.us

Marc Dettenrieder

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 689-2988

Emails:

  • dettenriederm@co.teller.co.us

Teller County Sheriff

Jason Mikesell

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 687-9652

Teller County Clerk

Krystal Brown

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 689-2951

Emails:

  • brownk@co.teller.co.us

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found