Prowers County, CO

Prowers County Coroner

Joseph Giadone

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 223 South Main Street
    Lamar CO 81052

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 336-4917

Emails:

  • jgiadoneins@cminet.net

Prowers County Assessor

Andrew B. Wyatt

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 301 South Main Street
    Lamar CO 81052

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 336-8000

Emails:

  • awyatt@prowerscounty.net

Prowers County Sheriff

Sam Zordel

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 103 East Oak Street
    Lamar CO 81052

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 336-8050

Emails:

  • szordel@prowerscounty.net

Prowers County Treasurer

Judy L. Wittman

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 301 South Main Street
    Lamar CO 81052

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 336-8081

Emails:

  • jwittman@prowerscounty.net

Prowers County Commissioner

Tom Grasmick

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 301 South Main Street
    Lamar CO 81052

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 688-5429

Emails:

  • tgrasmick@prowerscounty.net

Ron Cook

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 301 South Main Street
    Lamar CO 81052

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 688-2681

Emails:

  • rcook@prowerscounty.net

Wendy Buxton-Andrade

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 301 South Main Street
    Lamar CO 81052

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 691-4910

Emails:

  • wandrade@prowerscounty.net

Prowers County Clerk and Recorder

Jana Coen

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 301 South Main Street
    Lamar CO 81052

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 336-8011

Emails:

  • jcoen@prowerscounty.net

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found