Ouray County, CO

Ouray County Commissioner

Ben Tisdel

Unaffiliated

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 318-1037

Emails:

  • btisdel@ouraycountyco.gov

John E. Peters

Democratic

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 209-4760

Emails:

  • jpeters@ouraycountyco.gov

Don Batchelder

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 596-4657

Emails:

  • dbatchelder@ouraycountyco.gov

Ouray County Sheriff

Lance FitzGerald

Unaffiliated

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 325-7272

Emails:

  • lfitzgerald@ouraycountyco.gov

Ouray County Clerk and Recorder

Michelle Nauer

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 325-4961

Emails:

  • mnauer@ouraycountyco.gov

Ouray County Assessor

Susie Mayfield

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 325-4371

Emails:

  • smayfield@ouraycountyco.gov

Ouray County Treasurer

Jill Mihelich

Democratic

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 325-4487

Emails:

  • jmihelich@ouraycountyco.gov

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found