Otero County, CO

Otero County Commissioner

James Baldwin

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 13 West Third Street Room 212
    La Junta CO 81050

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 383-3000

Emails:

  • jbaldwin@oterogov.org

Keith Goodwin

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 13 West Third Street Room 212
    La Junta CO 81050

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 383-3000

Emails:

  • kgoodwin@oterogov.org

John V. Hostetler

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 13 West Third Street Room 212
    La Junta CO 81050

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 383-3000

Emails:

  • jhostetler@oterogov.org

Otero County Clerk

Lynda "Lyn" Scott

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 13 W. 3rd St
    La Junta CO 81050

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 383-3020

Emails:

  • lscott@oterogov.org

Otero County Sheriff

Shawn Mobley

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 222 East 2nd Street
    La Junta CO 81050

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 384-5941

Emails:

  • smobley@oterogov.org

Otero County Assessor

Ken R. Hood

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 13 W. 3rd St
    La Junta CO 81050

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 383-3010

Emails:

  • oteroassessor@oterogov.org

Otero County Coroner

Robert Fowler

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 323 Santa Fe Avenue
    La Junta CO 81050

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 980-5954

Emails:

  • rmfowler@bresnan.net

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found