Montrose County, CO

Montrose County Treasurer

Rosemary Murphy

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 320 South 1st Street
    Montrose CO 81401

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 249-3565

Emails:

  • rmurphy@montrosecounty.net

Montrose County Commissioner

Sue Hansen

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 317 South 2nd Street
    Montrose CO 81401

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 249-7755

Emails:

  • shansen@montrosecounty.net

Roger Rash

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 317 South 2nd Street
    Montrose CO 81401

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 249-7755

Emails:

  • rrash@montrosecounty.net

Keith Caddy

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 317 South 2nd Street
    Montrose CO 81401

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 249-7755

Emails:

  • kcaddy@montrosecounty.net

Montrose County Clerk and Recorder

Tressa Guynes

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 320 South 1st Street
    Montrose CO 81401

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 249-3362

Emails:

  • tguynes@montrosecounty.net

Montrose County Sheriff

Gene R. Lillard

Republican

Addresses:

  • 1200 North Grand Avenue
    Montrose CO 81401

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 252-4023

Emails:

  • sheriff@montrosecounty.net

Montrose County Assessor

Brad Hughes

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 320 West South 1st Street
    Montrose CO 81401

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 249-3753

Emails:

  • assessor@montrosecounty.net

Montrose County Coroner

Thomas Canfield

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 161 South Townsend Avenue
    Montrose CO 81401

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 249-7755

Emails:

  • coroner@montrosecounty.net

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found