Moffat County, CO

Moffat County Commissioner

Ray Beck

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 221 West Victory Way
    Craig CO 81625

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 824-9115

Emails:

  • rbeck@moffatcounty.net

Don Cook

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 221 West Victory Way
    Craig CO 81625

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 824-9155

Emails:

  • dcook@moffatcounty.net

Donald Broom

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 221 West Victory Way
    Craig CO 81625

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 824-9112

Emails:

  • dbroom@moffatcounty.net

Moffat County Sheriff

KC Hume

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 800 West 1st Street
    Craig CO 81625

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 824-4495

Moffat County Treasurer

Linda Peters

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 221 West Victory Way
    Craig CO 81625

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 824-9111

Emails:

  • lpeters@moffatcounty.net

Moffat County Surveyor

Peter Epp

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 629-5847

Emails:

  • pepp@moffatcounty.net

Moffat County Coroner

Jesse Arthurs

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 824-9109

Emails:

  • coroner@moffatcounty.net

Moffat County Clerk and Recorder

Tammy Raschke

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 221 West Victory Way
    Craig CO 81625

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 824-9104

Emails:

  • traschke@moffatcounty.net

Moffat County Assessor

Chuck Cobb

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 221 West Victory Way
    Craig CO 81625

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 824-9102

Emails:

  • ccobb@moffatcounty.net

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found