Mesa County, CO

Mesa County Assessor

Ken Brownlee

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 244-1610

Emails:

  • assessor@mesacounty.us

Mesa County Coroner

Victor Yahn

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 544 Rood Avenue
    Grand Junction CO 81501

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 256-6462

Emails:

  • coroner@mesacounty.us

Mesa County Treasurer

Sheila Reiner

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 244-1833

Emails:

  • Janice.Rich@mesacounty.us

Mesa County Sheriff

Matt Lewis

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 215 Rice Street
    Grand Junction CO 81501

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 244-3500

Emails:

  • Sheriffinfo@mesacounty.us

Mesa County Commissioner

Scott McInnis

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 244-1604

Emails:

  • scott.mcInnis@mesacounty.us

Rose Pugliese

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 244-1606

Emails:

  • rose.pugliese@mesacounty.us

John Justman

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 244-1605

Emails:

  • john.justman@mesacounty.us

Mesa County Clerk and Recorder

Tina Peters

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 200 South Spruce Street
    Grand Junction CO 81501

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 244-1679

Emails:

  • recording@mesacounty.us

Mesa County Surveyor

Scott Thompson

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 244-1821

Emails:

  • Scott%20Thompson@mesacounty.us

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found