Logan County, CO

Logan County Commissioner

Joseph A. McBride

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 315 Main Street
    Sterling CO 80751

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 522-0888

Emails:

  • jmcbride@logancountyco.gov

Jane Bauder

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 315 Main Street
    Sterling CO 80751

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 522-0888

Emails:

  • jbauder@logancountyco.gov

Byron Pelton

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 315 Main Street
    Sterling CO 80751

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 522-0888

Emails:

  • bpelton@logancountyco.gov

Logan County Coroner

Dave Tennant

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 330 South Second Street
    Sterling CO 80751

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 521-4850

Emails:

  • dwtennant@yahoo.com

Logan County Assessor

Peggy Michaels

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 315 Main Street
    Sterling CO 80751

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 522-2797

Emails:

  • michaelsp@logancountyco.gov

Logan County Clerk

Pamela M. Bacon

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 315 Main Street
    Sterling CO 80751

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 522-1544

Emails:

  • baconp@logancountyco.gov

Logan County Sheriff

Brett L. Powell

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 110 Riverview Road
    Sterling CO 80751

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 522-2578

Emails:

  • bpowell@logancosheriff.com

Logan County Treasurer

Patricia Bartlett

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 315 Main Street
    Sterling CO 80751

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 522-2462

Emails:

  • bartlettp@logancountyco.gov

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found