Las Animas County, CO

Las Animas County Sheriff

Derek Navarette

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 2309 E. Main Street
    Trinidad CO 81082

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 846-2211

Emails:

  • navarette@lasosheriff.org

Las Animas County Coroner

Dominic Verquer

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 2309 East Main Street
    Trinidad CO 81082

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 680-1791

Emails:

  • dominique.verquer@lasanimascounty.org

Las Animas County Clerk and Recorder

Patricia "Peach" Vigil

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 200 East First Street
    Trinidad CO 81082

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 846-3314

Emails:

  • patricia.vigil@lasanimascounty.org

Las Animas County Treasurer

Donna Leonetti

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 200 E. First Street Room 204
    Trinidad CO 81082

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 846-2981

Emails:

  • donna.leonetti@lasanimascounty.org

Las Animas County Commissioner

Luis Lopez II

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 200 East First Street
    Trinidad CO 81082

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 845-2595

Emails:

  • luis.lopez2@lasanimascounty.org

Tony C. Hass

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 200 East First Street
    Trinidad CO 81082

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 845-2592

Emails:

  • tony.hass@lasanimascounty.org

Felix M. Lopez

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 200 East First Street
    Trinidad CO 81082

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 845-2593

Emails:

  • felix.lopez@lasanimascounty.org

Las Animas County Assessor

Jodi Amato

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 200 East First Street
    Trinidad CO 81082

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 846-2295

Emails:

  • jodi.amato@lasanimascounty.org

Las Animas County Surveyor

Gary Terry

Democratic

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found