Larimer County, CO

Larimer County Treasurer

Irene Josey

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 498-7020

Emails:

  • lctreasurer@co.larimer.co.us

Larimer County Assessor

Bob Overbeck

Democratic

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 498-7050

Emails:

  • Overbebc@larimer.org

Larimer County Commissioner

Tom Donnelly

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 498-7003

Emails:

  • tdonnelly@larimer.org

John Kefalas

Democratic

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 498-7001

Emails:

  • jkefalas@larimer.org

Steve Johnson

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 498-7002

Emails:

  • swjohnson@larimer.org

Larimer County Surveyor

Chad Washburn

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 498-7319

Emails:

  • surveyor@co.larimer.co.us

Larimer County Sheriff

Justin Smith

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 2501 Midpoint Drive
    Fort Collins CO 80525

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 498-5100

Emails:

  • sheriff@co.larimer.co.us

Larimer County Clerk and Recorder

Angela Myers

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 200 West Oak Street
    Fort Collins CO 80521

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 498-7860

Emails:

  • myersag@co.larimer.co.us

Larimer County Coroner

James A. Wilkerson IV

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 1600 Prospect Park Way
    Fort Collins CO 80525

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 498-6161

Emails:

  • wilkerja@co.larimer.co.us

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found