Gunnison County, CO

Gunnison County Treasurer

Debbie Dunbar

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 221 North Wisconsin Street
    Gunnison CO 81230

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 641-2231

Emails:

  • ddunbar@gunnisoncounty.org

Gunnison County Clerk

Kathy Simillion

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 221 N. Wisconsin Suite #C
    Gunnison CO 81230

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 641-1516

Emails:

  • ksimillion@gunnisoncounty.org

Gunnison County Assessor

Kristy McFarland

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 221 North Wisconsin Street
    Gunnison CO 81230

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 641-1085

Emails:

  • assessor@gunnisoncounty.org

Gunnison County Commissioner

Jonathan D. Houck

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 200 East Virginia Avenue
    Gunnison CO 81230

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 275-9625

Emails:

  • jhouck@gunnisoncounty.org

Roland Mason

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 200 East Virginia Avenue
    Gunnison CO 81230

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 209-0248

Emails:

  • rmason@gunnisoncounty.org

John Messner

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 200 East Virginia Avenue
    Gunnison CO 81230

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 901-6708

Emails:

  • jmessner@gunnisoncounty.org

Gunnison County Sheriff

John Gallowich

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 510 West Bidwell Avenue
    Gunnison CO 81230

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 641-1113

Emails:

  • jgallowich@gunnisoncounty.org

Gunnison County Coroner

Michael Barnes

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 106 South Taylor Street
    Gunnison CO 81230

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 641-9213

Emails:

  • mbarnes@gunnisoncounty.org

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found