Grand County, CO

Grand County Coroner

Brenda Bock

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 724-0083

Emails:

  • coroner@co.grand.co.us

Grand County Assessor

Tom Weydert

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 725-3060

Emails:

  • assessor@co.grand.co.us

Grand County Sheriff

Brett Schroetlin

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 725-3343

Emails:

  • SO_info@co.grand.co.us

Grand County Treasurer

Christina Whitmer

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 725-3061

Emails:

  • Treas@co.grand.co.us

Grand County Commissioner

Merrit Linke

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 308 Byers Avenue
    Hot Sulphur Springs CO 80451

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 725-3046

Emails:

  • mlinke@co.grand.co.us

Kristen Manguso

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 308 Byers Avenue
    Hot Sulphur Springs CO 80451

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 725-3106

Emails:

  • kmanguso@co.grand.co.us

Richard D. Cimino

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 308 Byers Avenue
    Hot Sulphur Springs CO 80451

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 725-3104

Emails:

  • rcimino@co.grand.co.us

Grand County Surveyor

Warren D. Ward

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 531-1120

Emails:

  • wward@co.grand.co.us

Grand County Clerk

Sara L. Rosene

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 725-3110

Emails:

  • srosene@co.grand.co.us

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found