Gilpin County, CO

Gilpin County Surveyor

Corey J. Diekman

Democratic

Websites:

Emails:

  • cdiekman@gilpincounty.org

Gilpin County Coroner

Zane Laubhan

Democratic

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (303) 515-4333

Emails:

  • zanel@gilpincounty.org

Gilpin County Commissioner

Linda Isenhart

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • Post Office Box 366
    203 Eureka Street
    Central City CO 80427

Phone numbers:

  • (303) 582-5214

Emails:

  • lisenhart@gilpincounty.org

Ronald E. Engels

Democratic

Addresses:

  • Post Office Box 366
    203 Eureka Street
    Central City CO 80427

Phone numbers:

  • (303) 582-5214

Emails:

  • rengels@gilpincounty.org

Gail Watson

Democratic

Addresses:

  • Post Office Box 366
    203 Eureka Street
    Central City CO 80427

Phone numbers:

  • (303) 582-5214

Emails:

  • gwatson@gilpincounty.org

Gilpin County Treasurer

Mary R. Lorenz

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (303) 582-5222

Emails:

  • mlorenz@gilpincounty.org

Gilpin County Assessor

Anne Schafer

Democratic

Phone numbers:

  • (303) 582-5451

Emails:

  • aschafer@gilpincounty.org

Gilpin County Clerk

Sahari McCormick

Democratic

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (303) 582-5321

Emails:

  • gcclerk@gilpincounty.org

Gilpin County Sheriff

Kevin Armstrong

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 2960 Dory Hill Road
    Black Hawk CO 80422

Phone numbers:

  • (303) 582-1060

Emails:

  • sheriff@co.gilpin.co.us

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found