Elbert County, CO

Elbert County Assessor

Susan Murphy

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (303) 621-3101

Emails:

  • assessor@elbertcounty-co.gov

Elbert County Sheriff

Timothy Norton

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 715 Ute Avenue
    Kiowa CO 80117

Phone numbers:

  • (303) 621-2027

Elbert County Coroner

Sandra Graeff

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (303) 646-5599

Emails:

  • Coroner@elbertcounty-co.gov

Elbert County Surveyor

Keith Westfall

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (303) 243-0038

Elbert County Commissioner

Chris Richardson

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (303) 621-3132

Emails:

  • chris.richardson@elbertcounty-co.gov

Grant Thayer

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (303) 621-3114

Emails:

  • grant.thayer@elbertcounty-co.gov

Rick Pettitt

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (303) 621-3139

Emails:

  • Rick.Pettitt@elbertcounty-co.gov

Elbert County Treasurer

Sheryl Hewlett

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (303) 621-3120

Elbert County Clerk and Recorder

Dallas Schroeder

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (303) 621-3116

Emails:

  • dallas.schroeder@elbertcounty-co.gov

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found