Chaffee County, CO

Chaffee County Commissioner

Greg Felt

Unaffiliated

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 539-2218

Emails:

  • gfelt@chaffeecounty.org

Keith Baker

Democratic

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 539-2218

Emails:

  • kbaker@chaffeecounty.org

Rusty Granzella

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 539-2218

Chaffee County Sheriff

John Spezze

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 641 West 3rd Street
    Salida CO 81201

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 539-2596

Emails:

  • jspezze@chaffeesheriff.org

Chaffee County Clerk and Recorder

Lori Mitchell

Democratic

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 539-4004

Emails:

  • lmitchell@chaffeecounty.org

Chaffee County Coroner

Jeffery Graf

Democratic

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 221-8733

Emails:

  • jgraf@chaffeecounty.org

Chaffee County Assessor

Brenda J. Mosby

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 539-4016

Emails:

  • bmosby@chaffeecounty.org

Chaffee County Treasurer

Dee Dee Copper

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 104 Crestone Avenue
    Salida CO 81201

Phone numbers:

  • (719) 539-6808

Emails:

  • dcopper@chaffeecounty.org

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found