Washington County, AR

Washington County Assessor

Russell Hill

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 280 North College Avenue
    Fayetteville AR 72701

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 444-1500

Emails:

  • rhill@co.washington.ar.us

Washington County Collector

Angela Wood

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 280 North College Avenue
    Fayetteville AR 72701

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 444-1526

Emails:

  • angela.wood@co.washington.ar.us

Washington County Treasurer

Bobby Hill

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 280 North College Avenue
    Fayetteville AR 72701

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 444-1717

Emails:

  • bhill@co.washington.ar.us

Washington County Sheriff

Tim Helder

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 1155 West Clydesdale Drive
    Fayetteville AR 72701

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 444-5700

Emails:

  • thelder@co.washington.ar.us

Washington County Judge

Joseph K. Wood

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 280 North College Avenue
    Fayetteville AR 72701

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 444-1700

Emails:

  • joseph.wood@co.washington.ar.us

Washington County Coroner

Roger Morris

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 2769 South Brink Drive
    Fayetteville AR 72701

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 444-1730

Emails:

  • rmorris@co.washington.ar.us

Washington County Clerk

Becky Lewallen

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 280 North College Avenue
    Fayetteville AR 72701

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 444-1711

Emails:

  • blewallen@co.washington.ar.us

Washington County Circuit Clerk

Kyle Sylvester

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 280 North College Avenue
    Fayetteville AR 72701

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 444-1538

Emails:

  • ksylvester@co.washington.ar.us

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found