Union County, AR

Union County Sheriff

Ricky Roberts

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 250 American Road
    El Dorado AR 71730

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 864-1970

Emails:

  • rroberts@unioncountysheriff.net

Union County Clerk

Shannon Phillips

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 101 North Washington Avenue
    El Dorado AR 71730

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 864-1910

Emails:

  • unioncountyclerk@ymail.com

Union County Coroner

Stormey Primm

Unknown

Addresses:

  • 101 N. Washington Suite 402
    El Dorado AR 71730

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 864-1903

Emails:

  • coroner@unioncountyar.com

Union County Circuit Clerk

Cheryl Cochran-Wilson

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 101 N. Washington Suite 201
    El Dorado AR 71730

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 864-1940

Emails:

  • circuitclerk@unioncountyar.com

Union County Assessor

Vicki Deaton

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 101 N. Washington Room 107
    El Dorado AR 71730

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 864-1920

Emails:

  • vdeaton@unioncountyar.com

Union County Collector

Karen Scott

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 101 N. Washington Suite 106
    El Dorado AR 71730

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 864-1930

Emails:

  • kscott@unioncountyar.com

Union County Judge

Mike Loftin

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 101 N. Washington Suite 101
    El Dorado AR 71730

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 864-1900

Emails:

  • mloftin@unioncountyar.com

Union County Treasurer

Debbie Ray

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 101 N. Washington Suite 104
    El Dorado AR 71730

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 864-1928

Emails:

  • treasurer@unioncountyar.com

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found