Sebastian County, AR

Sebastian County Circuit Clerk

Denora Coomer

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 901 South 'B' Room 205
    Fort Smith AR 72901

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 782-1046

Emails:

  • dcoomer@co.sebastian.ar.us

Sebastian County Sheriff

Hobe Runion

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 800 South A Street
    Fort Smith AR 72901

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 783-1051

Emails:

  • sheriffadmin@co.sebastian.ar.us

Sebastian County Treasurer/Collector

Judith Miller

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 35 South 6th Street
    Fort Smith AR 72901

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 783-5646

Emails:

  • treasurer@SebastianTreasurer.org

Sebastian County Assessor

Zach Johnson

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 35 South 6th Street
    Fort Smith AR 72901

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 783-8948

Emails:

  • zjohnson@co.sebastian.ar.us

Sebastian County Clerk

Sharon Brooks

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 35 South 6th Street
    Fort Smith AR 72901

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 782-5065

Emails:

  • sbrooks@seb.countyservice.net

Sebastian County Coroner

Kenny Hobbs

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 783-0630

Emails:

  • khobbs@co.sebastian.ar.us

Sebastian County Judge

David Hudson

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 35 South 6th Street
    Fort Smith AR 72901

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 783-6139

Emails:

  • dhudson@co.sebastian.ar.us

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found