Saline County, AR

Saline County Surveyor

Aaron Rasburry

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 308 West South Street
    Benton AR 72015

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 860-6893

Emails:

  • aaron@razsurvey.com

Saline County Assessor

Bob Ramsey

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 215 North Main Street
    Benton AR 72015

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 303-5622

Emails:

  • bob@salineassessor.org

Saline County Coroner

Kevin Cleghorn

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 200 North Main Street
    Benton AR 72015

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 303-1559

Emails:

  • coroner@salinecounty.org

Saline County Judge

Jeff Arey

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 200 North Main Street
    Benton AR 72019

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 303-5640

Emails:

  • jeff.arey@salinecounty.org

Saline County Clerk

Doug Curtis

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 215 North Main Street
    Benton AR 72015

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 303-5630

Emails:

  • doug.curtis@salinecounty.org

Saline County Circuit Clerk

Myka Sample

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 200 North Main Street
    Benton AR 72015

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 303-5615

Emails:

  • myka.sample@salinecounty.org

Saline County Collector

Joy Ballard

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 215 North Main Street
    Benton AR 72015

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 303-5620

Emails:

  • joy.ballard@salinecollector.org

Saline County Sheriff

Rodney Wright

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 735 South Neeley Street
    Benton AR 72015

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 303-5609

Emails:

  • info@scsosheriff.org

Saline County Treasurer

Larry C. Davis

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 215 North Main Street
    Benton AR 72015

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 303-5633

Emails:

  • larry.davis@salinecounty.org

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found