Miller County, AR

Miller County Judge

Cathy Hardin Harrison

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 400 Laurel Street
    Texarkana AR 71854

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 774-1301

Emails:

  • cathy.hardin@millercountyar.org

Miller County Assessor

Nancy Herron

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 400 Laurel Street
    Texarkana AR 71854

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 774-1502

Emails:

  • millercoassessorar@gmail.com

Miller County Collector

Laura Bates

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 400 Laurel Street
    Texarkana AR 71854

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 774-1001

Emails:

  • laura.bates@millercountyar.com

Miller County Circuit Clerk

Mary Pankey

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 400 Laurel Street
    Texarkana AR 71854

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 774-4501

Emails:

  • mpankey@mcarcircuitcourt.com

Miller County Coroner

Dakota Bloyd

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 4801 Parkway Drive
    Texarkana AR 71854

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 774-1200

Emails:

  • millercountycoroner@gmail.com

Miller County Clerk

Stephanie Harvin

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 400 Laurel Street
    Texarkana AR 71854

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 774-1501

Emails:

  • sharvin@miller.countyservice.org

Miller County Treasurer

Teresa Reed

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 400 Laurel Street
    Texarkana AR 71854

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 774-0003

Emails:

  • treed@miller.countyservice.net

Miller County Sheriff

Jackie Runion

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 2300 East Street
    Texarkana AR 71854

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 774-3001

Emails:

  • jrunion@millercountyso.us

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found