Hempstead County, AR

Hempstead County Treasurer

Judy Lee Flowers

Unknown

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 777-3141

Emails:

  • treasurer@hempsteadcountyar.com

Hempstead County Judge

Jerry T. Crane

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 777-6164

Emails:

  • hcjudge@hempsteadcountyar.com

Hempstead County Coroner

David W. Peters

Unknown

Addresses:

  • 3214 Patmos Road
    Hope AR 71801

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 703-7104

Emails:

  • coroner@hempsteadcountyar.com

Hempstead County Clerk

Karen Mitchell Smith

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 777-2241

Emails:

  • coclerk@hempsteadcountyar.com

Hempstead County Circuit Clerk

Gail Wolfenbarger

Unknown

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 777-2384

Emails:

  • gail.wolfenbarger@hempsteadcircuit.com

Hempstead County Assessor

Kim Smith

Unknown

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 777-6190

Emails:

  • hcassessor@hempsteadcountyar.com

Hempstead County Sheriff/Collector

James Singleton

Unknown

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 777-6727

Emails:

  • sheriff@hempsteadcountysheriff.com

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found