Garland County, AR

Government Agencies

Government Forms

Elected Officials

Garland County Circuit Clerk

Jeannie Pike

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 501 Ouachita Avenue
    Hot Springs AR 71901

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 622-3630

Emails:

  • JPike@garlandcounty.org

Garland County Clerk

Sarah Smith

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 501 Ouachita Avenue
    Hot Springs AR 71901

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 622-3610

Emails:

  • sasmith@garlandcounty.org

Garland County Sheriff

Mike McCormick

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 525 Ouachita Avenue
    Hot Springs AR 71901

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 622-3660

Emails:

  • mmccormick@garlandcounty.org

Garland County Judge

Darryl Mahoney

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 501 Ouachita Avenue
    Hot Springs AR 71902

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 622-3600

Emails:

  • dmahoney@garlandcounty.org

Garland County Collector

Rebecca Talbert

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 200 Woodbine Street
    Hot Springs AR 71901

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 622-3710

Emails:

  • rtalbert@garlandcounty.org

Garland County Coroner

Stuart Smedley

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 501 Ouachita Avenue
    Hot Springs AR 71901

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 622-3638

Emails:

  • coroner@garlandcounty.org

Garland County Treasurer

Tim Stockdale

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 501 Ouachita Avenue
    Hot Springs AR 71901

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 622-3650

Emails:

  • TStockdale@garlandcounty.org

Garland County Assessor

Shannon Sharp

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 501 Ouachita Avenue
    Hot Springs AR 71901

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 622-3730

Emails:

  • ssharp@garlandcounty.org

Have Questions About Government Agencies or Forms in Garland?
Ask An Expert For Help:

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

All questions and comments are publicly viewable. Please do not post private or sensitive information such as names, addresses, phone numbers, emails or social media links, financial details, etc.

Login or sign up to submit questions