Garland County, AR

Garland County Circuit Clerk

Jeannie Pike

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 501 Ouachita Avenue
    Hot Springs AR 71901

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 622-3630

Emails:

  • JPike@garlandcounty.org

Garland County Clerk

Sarah Smith

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 501 Ouachita Avenue
    Hot Springs AR 71901

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 622-3610

Emails:

  • sasmith@garlandcounty.org

Garland County Sheriff

Mike McCormick

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 525 Ouachita Avenue
    Hot Springs AR 71901

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 622-3660

Emails:

  • mmccormick@garlandcounty.org

Garland County Judge

Darryl Mahoney

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 501 Ouachita Avenue
    Hot Springs AR 71902

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 622-3600

Emails:

  • dmahoney@garlandcounty.org

Garland County Collector

Rebecca Talbert

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 200 Woodbine Street
    Hot Springs AR 71901

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 622-3710

Emails:

  • rtalbert@garlandcounty.org

Garland County Coroner

Stuart Smedley

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 501 Ouachita Avenue
    Hot Springs AR 71901

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 622-3638

Emails:

  • coroner@garlandcounty.org

Garland County Treasurer

Tim Stockdale

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 501 Ouachita Avenue
    Hot Springs AR 71901

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 622-3650

Emails:

  • TStockdale@garlandcounty.org

Garland County Assessor

Shannon Sharp

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 501 Ouachita Avenue
    Hot Springs AR 71901

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 622-3730

Emails:

  • ssharp@garlandcounty.org

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found