Franklin County, AR

Franklin County Circuit Clerk

Janice King

Unknown

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 667-3818

Emails:

  • jking@franklincountyar.com

Franklin County Coroner

Shelby Floyd

Unknown

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 667-4147

Emails:

  • sfloyd56@yahoo.com

Franklin County Treasurer

Shelly Wilson

Unknown

Addresses:

  • 211 West Commercial Street
    Ozark AR 72949

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 667-2427

Emails:

  • shelly.wilson@franklincountyar.org

Franklin County Assessor

Cathy Bennett

Unknown

Addresses:

  • 219 West Main Street
    Ozark AR 72949

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 667-2415

Emails:

  • cbennett@franklincountyassessor.com

Franklin County Judge

Rickey Bowman

Unknown

Addresses:

  • 211 West Commercial Street
    Ozark AR 72949

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 667-4726

Emails:

  • franklin.judge@franklin-ar.us

Franklin County Collector

Amy Harris

Unknown

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 667-4124

Emails:

  • amyharris0011@gmail.com

Franklin County Sheriff

Anthony Boen

Unknown

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 667-4127

Emails:

  • aboen101@gmail.com

Franklin County Clerk

Tammy Sisson

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 211 West Commercial Street
    Ozark AR 72949

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 667-3607

Emails:

  • tammy.sisson@franklincountyar.org

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found