Faulkner County, AR

Faulkner County Treasurer

Scott Sanson

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 801 Locust Street
    Conway AR 72034

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 450-4902

Emails:

  • scott.sanson@faulknercounty.org

Faulkner County Collector

Sherry Koonce

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 806 Faulkner Street
    Conway AR 72034

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 450-4921

Emails:

  • skoonce@conwaycorp.net

Faulkner County Assessor

Krissy Lewis

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 806 Faulkner Street
    Conway AR 72034

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 450-4905

Emails:

  • krissy.lewis@faulknercounty.org

Faulkner County Judge

Jim B. Baker

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 801 Locust Street
    Conway AR 72034

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 450-4900

Emails:

  • jim.baker@faulknercounty.org

Faulkner County Sheriff

Tim Ryals

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 801 Locust Street
    Conway AR 72034

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 450-4914

Emails:

  • timryals@gmail.com

Faulkner County Circuit Clerk

Crystal Taylor

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 450-4911

Emails:

  • crystal.taylor@faulknercounty.org

Faulkner County Clerk

Margaret Darter

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 801 Locust Street
    Conway AR 72034

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 450-4909

Emails:

  • margaret.darter@faulknercounty.org

Faulkner County Coroner

Jessica Thorn

Unknown Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 3150 Cimarron Drive
    Conway AR 72034

Phone numbers:

  • (501) 450-9200

Emails:

  • coroner@faulknercounty.org

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found