Desha County, AR

Desha County Assessor

Jessica Ferguson

Unknown

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 222-0927

Emails:

  • jessica@deshacounty.org

Desha County Treasurer

Shirley Snow Kozubski

Unknown

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 222-0876

Emails:

  • skozubski@deshacounty.org

Desha County Sheriff

Larry Allen

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 604 President Street
    Arkansas City AR 71630

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 877-2327

Emails:

  • sheriff@deshacounty.org

Desha County Circuit Clerk

Kristin N Christmas

Democratic

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 222-0930

Emails:

  • kchristmas@deshacounty.org

Desha County Clerk

Valerie Donaldson

Unknown

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 222-0870

Emails:

  • countyclerk@deshacounty.org

Desha County Judge

Richard Tindall

Democratic

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 222-0990

Emails:

  • rtindall@deshacounty.org

Desha County Coroner

Billy R. Bates

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 159 Sunset Lane
    McGehee AR 71654

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 501-2615

Emails:

  • billy.bates@yahoo.com

Desha County Collector

Lisa Hutchison

Unknown

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 877-2525

Emails:

  • lisahutchison@deshacounty.org

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found