Crawford County, AR

Crawford County Judge

Dennis Gilstrap

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 300 Main Street
    Van Buren AR 72956

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 474-1511

Emails:

  • county.judge@crawford-county.org

Crawford County Treasurer

Beverly Pyle

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 300 Main Street
    Van Buren AR 72956

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 474-6641

Emails:

  • treasurer@crawford-county.org

Crawford County Clerk

Jo Wester

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 300 Main Street
    Van Buren AR 72956

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 474-1312

Crawford County Coroner

Pamela Wells

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 300 Main Street
    Van Buren AR 72956

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 632-5656

Emails:

  • pwells@crawford-county.org

Crawford County Collector

Kevin Pixley

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 300 Main Street
    Van Buren AR 72956

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 474-1111

Emails:

  • kpixley@crawford-county.org

Crawford County Circuit Clerk

Sharon L. Blount-Baker

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 317 Main Street
    Van Buren AR 72956

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 474-1821

Emails:

  • sblountbaker@crawford-county.org

Crawford County Assessor

Sandra Heiner

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 300 Main Street
    Van Buren AR 72956

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 474-1751

Emails:

  • assessor@crawford-county.org

Crawford County Sheriff

Ron Brown

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 4235 Alma Highway
    Van Buren AR 72956

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 474-2261

Emails:

  • rbrown@crawford-county.org

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found