Craighead County, AR

Craighead County Deputy Clerk

Sue Gurley

Independent

Addresses:

  • 107 Cobean Boulevard
    Lake City AR 72437

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 237-4142

Emails:

  • sgurley@craigheadcounty.org

Craighead County Judge

Marvin Day

Republican

Addresses:

  • 511 Union Street
    Jonesboro AR 72404

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 933-4500

Emails:

  • mday@craigheadcounty.org

Craighead County Sheriff

Marty Boyd

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 901 Willett Road
    Jonesboro AR 72401

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 933-4551

Emails:

  • mboyd@craigheadso.org

Craighead County Assessor

Hannah Holloway Towell

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 511 Union Street
    Jonesboro AR 72404

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 933-4570

Emails:

  • htowell@craigheadassessor.com

Craighead County Collector

Wes Eddington

Republican

Addresses:

  • 511 Union Street
    Jonesboro AR 72404

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 933-4560

Emails:

  • Info@craigheadcollector.org

Craighead County Coroner

Toby Emerson

Republican

Addresses:

  • 1629 East Nettleton Avenue
    Jonesboro AR 72401

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 932-9639

Emails:

  • tobyemerson@sbcglobal.net

Craighead County Circuit Clerk

Candace Edwards

Republican

Addresses:

  • 511 South Main Street
    Jonesboro AR 72401

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 933-4530

Emails:

  • Cedwards@craigheadcounty.org

Craighead County Clerk

Kade Holliday

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 511 South Main Street
    Jonesboro AR 72401

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 933-4520

Emails:

  • kholliday@craigheadcounty.org

Craighead County Surveyor

Michael Daniels

Democratic

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 335-6225

Emails:

  • michael@daniels-ls.com

Craighead County Treasurer

Terry McNatt

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 511 South Main Street
    Jonesboro AR 72401

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 933-4540

Emails:

  • tmcnatt@craigheadcounty.org

Craighead County Deputy Sheriff

Garland Tipton

Republican

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 237-8030

Emails:

  • gtipton@craigheadso.org

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found