Benton County, AR

Benton County Circuit Clerk

Brenda DeShields

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 102 Northeast A Street
    Bentonville AR 72712

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 271-1017

Emails:

  • brenda.deshields@bentoncountyar.gov

Benton County Sheriff

Shawn Holloway

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 1300 Southwest 14th Street
    Bentonville AR 72712

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 271-1008

Emails:

  • shawn.holloway@bentoncountyar.gov

Benton County Collector

Gloria Peterson

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 215 East Central Avenue
    Bentonville AR 72712

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 271-1040

Emails:

  • gloria.peterson@bentoncountyar.gov

Benton County Coroner

Daniel Oxford

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 215 East Central Avenue
    Bentonville AR 72712

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 621-0223

Emails:

  • daniel.oxford@bentoncountyar.gov

Benton County Treasurer

Deanna C. Ratcliffe

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 215 East Central Avenue
    Bentonville AR 72712

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 271-1018

Emails:

  • deanna.ratcliffe@bentoncountyar.gov

Benton County Judge

Barry J. Moehring

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 215 East Central Avenue
    Bentonville AR 72712

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 271-1000

Emails:

  • barry.moehring@bentoncountyar.gov

Benton County Clerk

Betsy Harrell

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 215 East Central Avenue
    Bentonville AR 72712

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 271-1013

Emails:

  • Betsy.Harrell@bentoncountyar.gov

Benton County Surveyor

Micheal James

Republican

Addresses:

  • 215 East Central Avenue
    Bentonville AR 72712

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 636-0633

Benton County Assessor

Roderick Grieve

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 215 East Central Avenue
    Bentonville AR 72712

Phone numbers:

  • (479) 271-1033

Emails:

  • roderick.grieve@bentoncountyar.gov

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found