Baxter County, AR

Baxter County Coroner

Brad Hays

Unknown

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 425-2161

Emails:

  • coroner.baxtercounty@gmail.com

Baxter County and Circuit Court Clerk

Canda Reese

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 1 East 7th Street
    Mountain Home AR 72653

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 425-3475

Emails:

  • canda.reese@baxtercounty.org

Baxter County Sheriff

John Montgomery

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 904 Highway 62 East
    Mountain Home AR 72653

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 425-7000

Emails:

  • sheriff@baxtercountysheriff.com

Baxter County Treasurer

Jenay Mize

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 1 East 7th Street
    Mountain Home AR 72653

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 425-3444

Emails:

  • jenay.mize@baxtercounty.org

Baxter County Judge

Mickey Pendergrass

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 1 East 7th Street
    Mountain Home AR 72653

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 425-2755

Emails:

  • judge@baxtercounty.org

Baxter County Surveyor

Charles Slater

Unknown

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 435-6005

Baxter County Collector

Teresa Smith

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 8 East 7th Street
    Mountain Home AR 72653

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 425-8300

Emails:

  • teresa.smith@baxtercounty.org

Baxter County Assessor

Jayme Nicholson

Unknown

Addresses:

  • 6 East 7th Street
    Mountain Home AR 72653

Phone numbers:

  • (870) 425-3453

Emails:

  • jayme.nicholson@baxtercounty.org

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found