Santa Cruz County, AZ

Santa Cruz County Clerk of the Superior Court

Juan Pablo Guzman

Democratic Party

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (520) 375-7700

Emails:

  • JGuzman@courts.az.gov

Santa Cruz County Asessor

Felipe Fuentes

Democratic Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 2150 North Congress Drive
    Nogales AZ 85621

Phone numbers:

  • (520) 375-8030

Emails:

  • ffuentes@santacruzcountyaz.gov

Santa Cruz County Treasurer

Elizabeth Gutfahr

Democratic Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 2150 North Congress Drive
    Nogales AZ 85621

Phone numbers:

  • (520) 375-7967

Emails:

  • egutfahr@santacruzcountyaz.gov

Santa Cruz County Recorder

Suzanne "Suzie" Sainz

Democratic Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 2150 North Congress Drive
    Nogales AZ 85621

Phone numbers:

  • (520) 375-7990

Emails:

  • ssainz@santacruzcountyaz.gov

Santa Cruz County Attorney

George Silva

Democratic Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 2150 North Congress Drive
    Nogales AZ 85621

Phone numbers:

  • (520) 375-7780

Emails:

  • gsilva@santacruzcountyaz.gov

Santa Cruz County Sheriff

Tony Estrada

Democratic Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 2170 North Congress Drive
    Nogales AZ 85621

Phone numbers:

  • (520) 761-7869

Santa Cruz County School Superintendent

Alfredo I. Velasquez

Democratic Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 150 North Congress Drive
    Nogales AZ 85621

Phone numbers:

  • (520) 375-7940

Emails:

  • avelasquez@santacruzcountyaz.gov

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found