Greenlee County, AZ

Greenlee County Treasurer

Diane Berube

Independent

Phone numbers:

  • (928) 865-3422

Emails:

  • dberube@co.greenlee.az.us

Greenlee County Recorder

Berta Manuz

Democratic Party

Phone numbers:

  • (928) 865-2632

Emails:

  • bmanuz@co.greenlee.az.us

Greenlee County Attorney

Jeremy Ford

Independent

Phone numbers:

  • (928) 865-4108

Emails:

  • jford@co.greenlee.az.us

Greenlee County Sheriff

Tim Sumner

Republican Party

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (928) 865-4149

Emails:

  • tsumner@co.greenlee.az.us

Greenlee County Asessor

Linda Durr

Democratic Party

Phone numbers:

  • (928) 865-5302

Emails:

  • ldurr@co.greenlee.az.us

Greenlee County Clerk of the Superior Court

Madeline Montoya

Democratic Party

Phone numbers:

  • (928) 865-4242

Greenlee County School Superintendent

Tom Powers

Democratic Party

Phone numbers:

  • (928) 865-2822

Emails:

  • tpowers@co.greenlee.az.us

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found