Graham County, AZ

Graham County Clerk of the Superior Court

Cindy Woodman

Republican Party

Addresses:

  • 800 West Main Street
    Safford AZ 85546

Phone numbers:

  • (928) 428-3100

Emails:

  • cwoodman@graham.az.gov

Graham County School Superintendent

Donna McGaughey

Democratic Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 921 West Thatcher Boulevard
    Safford AZ 85546

Phone numbers:

  • (928) 428-2880

Emails:

  • dmcgaughey@graham.az.gov

Graham County Attorney

Kenny Angle

Republican Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 800 West Main Street
    Safford AZ 85546

Phone numbers:

  • (928) 428-3620

Emails:

  • kangle@graham.az.gov

Graham County Recorder

Wendy John

Democratic Party

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (928) 792-5031

Emails:

  • wjohn@graham.az.gov

Graham County Treasurer

Mary Bingham

Republican Party

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (928) 428-3440

Emails:

  • mbingham@graham.az.gov

Graham County Sheriff

Preston Allred

Republican Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 600 West Graham Canal Road
    Safford AZ 85546

Phone numbers:

  • (928) 428-3141

Emails:

  • pallred@graham.az.gov

Graham County Asessor

Darlene Alder

Republican Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 921 West Thatcher Boulevard
    Safford AZ 85546

Phone numbers:

  • (928) 428-2828

Emails:

  • dalder@graham.az.gov

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found