Clear Creek County, CO

Clear Creek County Coroner

Chris Hegmann

Republican

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (970) 409-2720

Emails:

  • chegmann@co.clear-creek.co.us

Clear Creek County Treasurer

Carol Lee

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 405 Argentine Street
    Georgetown CO 80444

Phone numbers:

  • (303) 679-2353

Emails:

  • treasurer@co.clear-creek.co.us

Clear Creek County Surveyor

Greg Markle

Democratic

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (303) 567-4755

Emails:

  • kygt66@msn.com

Clear Creek County Clerk

Brenda Corbett

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 405 Argentine Street
    Georgetown CO 80444

Phone numbers:

  • (303) 679-2339

Emails:

  • clerk@co.clear-creek.co.us

Clear Creek County Assessor

Diane Settle

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 405 Argentine Street
    Georgetown CO 80444

Phone numbers:

  • (303) 679-2322

Emails:

  • assessor@co.clear-creek.co.us

Clear Creek County Sheriff

Rick Albers

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 405 Argentine Street
    Georgetown CO 80444

Phone numbers:

  • (303) 679-2376

Emails:

  • webadmin@sheriff.co.clear-creek.co.us

Clear Creek County Commissioner

Sean Wood

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 405 Argentine Street
    Georgetown CO 80444

Phone numbers:

  • (303) 679-2312

Emails:

  • swood@co.clear-creek.co.us

Randall Wheelock

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 405 Argentine Street
    Georgetown CO 80444

Phone numbers:

  • (303) 679-2312

Emails:

  • rwheelock@co.clear-creek.co.us

George Marlin

Democratic

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 405 Argentine Street
    Georgetown CO 80444

Phone numbers:

  • (303) 679-2312

Emails:

  • gmarlin@co.clear-creek.co.us

Questions? Comments?

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to comment.

No comments found